Abstract selection committee

 

Basic Science

 

 

Federico Canzian 

Elected: 2015 (Jan 2016-Jan 2019) Kép1_2.jpg

 

German Cancer Research Center
Genomic Epidemiology Group
Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
D-­69120
Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: +49-­‐6221-­‐421791
Fax: +49-­‐6221-­‐421810
f.canzian@dkfz.de

 

 

 

Andrea Geisz

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)Andrea-Profile1.jpg

 

Department of Molecular and Cell Biology
Boston University Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine
Boston University Medical Campus
72 East Concord Street, Evans-408
MA 02118 Boston
USA
Phone: (617) 414-1084     
Fax: (617) 414-1041
geisz@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders MolvenMolven.jpg

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)

 

Gade Laboratory for Pathology
Department of Clinical Medicine
Haukeland University Hospital
University of Bergen
N-5021 Bergen
Norway
Phone: +47-55973169
Fax: +47-55973158
Anders.Molven@k1.uib.no

 

 

 

Sabrina Sonda

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)EPC foto SSonda.jpg

 

Pancreas Research Laboratory
Department of Visceral and Transplant Surgery
University Hospital Zurich
Rämistrasse 100.
8091 Zurich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 255 33 55,
Fax: +41 44 255 50 47
Sabrina.Sonda@usz.ch

 

 

Clinical Science

 

 

László CzakóDrCzakóLászló_20140131.JPG

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)

 

First Department of Medicine
University of Szeged
6701 Szeged
P.O.Box: 427
Hungary
Phone: +36-203315645
czako.laszlo@med.u-szeged.hu

 

 

 

 

 

Djuna L. CahenIMG_Cahen.JPG

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)

 

Department of Gastroenterology & Hepatology
Erasmus University Medical Center Rotterdam
PO box 2014
3000 CA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 107035946
Fax: +31 107030352
djuna@cahen.nl

 

 

 

 

Luca FrulloniPhoto Frulloni Luca.jpg

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)

 

Department of Medicine
Institute of Pancreas
University of Verona
p.le LA Scuro
10 37134 Verona
Italy
Phone: +39-045-8124191
Fax: +39-045-8027495
luca.frulloni@univr.it

 

 

 

 

Vijay P. SinghSingh_Vijay_13A.jpg

Elected: 2014 (Jan 2015-Jan 2018)

 

Mayo Clinic
13400 East Mayo Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
United States
Singh.Vijay@mayo.edu